MANAGING COMMITTEE		
S.No.	Name	Post
1	Mrs Rajkumari Dhanuka	Patron
2	Shri Madan Mohan Dhanuka	
3	Shri Padamnabh Goswami	President
4	Shri Banke Lal Sharma	Co-President
5	Shri Vishbnath Agrawal	Manager
6	Mrs Rekha Maheshwari	Co-Manager
7	Mahesh Agrawal	Treasure
8	smt.Vartika Goyal	Member
9	Dr Anjoo Sood	Principal
10	Dr Shobha Pathak	Member
11	Shri Bharat Sharma	Member
12	Dr Roopa Goyal	Member
13	Dr Shilpa Goyal	Member
14	Smt. Aradhana Gupta	Member
15	Dr Umesh Sharma	Edu Representative
16	Shri Mayank Mishra	Edu Representative
17	Smt. Kunjlata Mishra	Parents Representative
18	Shri Sanjay Kant	Parents Representative

19	MrsMeenu Upadhaya	Teacher Representative
20	Mrs Mahua Sarkar	Teacher Representative